View Metra station guides to get schedule and parking information, plus explore nearby attractions, restaurants, bars and retail stores. For more information, see How to Ride Metra Trains and the Metra map.

Downtown Chicago Stations

Union Station
Millennium Station
Van Buren St Station 
LaSalle Street Station
Ogilvie Transportation Center  

BNSF (Map)

Aurora Station
Hollywood Station 
Lisle Station
Naperville Station

Electric District (Map)

18th Street Station 
55th-56th-57th Station

McCormick Place
Millennium Station
Museum Campus/11th Street 
Van Buren St Station

Heritage Corridor (Map)


Milwaukee District North (Map)

Libertyville Station
Glenview Station
Western Avenue Station

Milwaukee District West (Map)

Bartlett Station
Elgin Station
Itasca Station
Roselle Station
Schaumburg Station
Western Avenue Station

NCS (Map)

Western Avenue Station

Rock Island District (Map)


Union-Pacific North (Map)

Clybourn Station
Kenosha Station
Ravenswood Station
Waukegan Station

Union-Pacific Northwest (Map)

Barrington Station
Crystal Lake Station
Palatine Station

Union-Pacific West (Map)

Elburn Station
Geneva Station
Kedzie Station

*More station guides are in progress